Mycroft Project

Search results

Here are the Search Engine Plugins that match your query.
Click on the name to load a page with instructions to install.

  1. Arts & Media - Literature
    OpenSearch Working Icon Sermones.net la-WW (thesaurus.sermones.net) by Marjorie BURGHART [Review]
  2. Dictionaries
    OpenSearch Working Icon Chambers Thesaurus en-GB (chambers.co.uk) by Mycroft Project [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Collins English Thesaurus en-GB (collinsdictionary.com) by Jake Dovey [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Collins Thesaurus en-WW (collinslanguage.com) by César Sánchez Alonso [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Free Thesaurus en-WW (freethesaurus.com) by Anon [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Lexico - Thesaurus en-WW (lexico.com) by Anon [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Macmillan Thesaurus en-WW (macmillanthesaurus.com) by Anon [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Macquarie Thesaurus en-AU (macquariedictionary.com.au) by Hansard [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Memidex dictionary/thesaurus en-WW (memidex.com) by Serge Bohdjalian [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Merriam-Webster Thesaurus en-WW (merriam-webster.com) by Mycroft Project [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon NCI Thesaurus Name/Code Search en-WW (ncit.nci.nih.gov) by Libin Varghese [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Online Thesaurus (UK) en-GB (onlinethesaurus.co.uk) by Hellahulla [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon OpenThesaurus-SK sk-SK (sk-spell.sk.cx) by Zdenko Podobný [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon OpenThesaurus.de de-DE (openthesaurus.de) by Mycroft Project [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Power Thesaurus en-WW (powerthesaurus.org) by Anon [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Thesaurus.com en-WW (thesaurus.com) by Anon [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Tsynonym en-WW (thesaurus.com) by AxelT [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Visual Thesaurus en-WW (visualthesaurus.com) by Antonimo [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Weblio Thesaurus ja-JP (thesaurus.weblio.jp) by Yoichi [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon WordReference en - synonyms en-WW (wordreference.com) by Anon [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Yahoo! Dictionary JP - Thesaurus ja-JP (dic.yahoo.co.jp) by Yoichi [Review]
  3. Libraries
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Library of Congress Ethnographic Thesaurus en-US (id.loc.gov) by Anon [Review]
  4. Reference
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Infoplease - Thesaurus en-WW (thesaurus.infoplease.com) by Crescent Fresh [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Urban Thesaurus en-WW (urbanthesaurus.org) by Aleksandr "M.O.Z.G" Dikov [Review]

24 plugins found.

Key
OpenSearch OpenSearch - supported by Firefox, Internet Explorer and Google Chrome
Sherlock Sherlock - supported by Firefox and SeaMonkey.
Working This plugin/provider should be working. If not, please review the plugin.
Untested This plugin/provider has not been verified - it may not work as expected.
Broken This plugin/provider is probably broken. If you are able to fix it, please submit an update. Otherwise, please try again later.
Mouseover the status icon to see the date the plugin/provider was last updated / last verified.
New This plugin/provider was added or updated in the last 7 days.
Highlighted plugins are the most frequently downloaded (number highlighted varies with number of results).
* Search plugins/providers marked (Support Mycroft) contain affiliate links and may use off-site redirects where that is the official method.