Mycroft Project


Search results

Here are the Search Engine Plugins / Search Providers that match your query.
Click once on the name to install. Confirm the addition and the new engine will appear in the search bar shortly.

Output was cached at 22:30 on 21 Oct 2017. To bypass the cache, please use the advanced search and select 'skip cache'.

  1. Arts & Media
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Brands of the World en-WW (brandsoftheworld.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Den of Geek en-WW (denofgeek.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Grand Comic Book Database en-WW (comics.org) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Grand Comic Book Database - Sort by Year en-WW (comics.org) by Soon Van [Review]
  2. Arts & Media - Film, TV & Video
    OpenSearch Working Icon Box Office Mojo en-WW (boxofficemojo.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Fooooo - English en-WW (en.fooooo.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Fooooo - French fr-WW (fr.fooooo.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Heroes Wiki en-WW (heroeswiki.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Live Cinema Online en-WW (livecinemaonline.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon OfficeQuotes.net en-WW (officequotes.net) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Parents British Board of Film Classifications en-GB (pbbfc.co.uk) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Richard Roeper en-WW (richardroeper.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Star Wars en-WW (starwars.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Sub-titles.net en-WW (sub-titles.net) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon SubtitleSource en-WW (subtitlesource.org) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon The Numbers en-WW (the-numbers.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Variety en-WW (variety.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  3. Arts & Media - Images
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Big Stock Photo en-WW (bigstockphoto.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Pixbox sv-SE (pixbox.se) by Soon Van [Review]
  4. Arts & Media - Literature
    OpenSearch Untested Icon FictionDB en-WW (fictiondb.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  5. Arts & Media - Music
    OpenSearch Untested Icon BMI - Repertoire - Titles en-WW (repertoire.bmi.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon cleepr en-WW (cleepr.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Country Tabs en-WW (countrytabs.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon HamieNET.com en-WW (search.hamienet.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Hushie en-WW (hushie.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon JGuitar en-WW (jguitar.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Lyric Loop en-WW (lyricloop.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Lyrics Robot en-WW (lyricsrobot.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Mp3Realm en-WW (mp3realm.org) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Vanderbilly en-WW (vanderbilly.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  6. Business
    OpenSearch Working Icon stockpickr - stock search en-US (stockpickr.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon TheStreet.com - Stock quotes en-US (thestreet.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  7. Computer
    OpenSearch Untested Icon FontFace en-WW (fontface.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon FontSpace en-WW (fontspace.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Microsoft Office Templates en-WW (office.microsoft.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Server Fault en-WW (serverfault.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Super User en-WW (superuser.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Windows Live Gallery en-WW (vista.gallery.microsoft.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  8. Computer - Software
    OpenSearch Working Icon Download.com - Free en-WW (download.cnet.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Download.com - Mac en-WW (download.cnet.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Download.com - Windows Vista - Free en-WW (download.cnet.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Download.com - Windows XP en-WW (download.cnet.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Download.com - Windows XP - Free en-WW (download.cnet.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  9. Dictionaries
    OpenSearch Working Icon Anagrammer (IE7, no wildcards) en-WW (anagrammer.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Chinese Dictionary zh-TW (dict.revised.moe.edu.tw) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Dictionary.com - Reverse en-WW (dictionary.reference.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon LingoZ - Spanish es-WW (lingoz.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Wordia en-WW (wordia.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon WordReference fr - Conjugaison de Verbes fr-WW (wordreference.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  10. Directories - Address,Phone...
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Project Vote Smart en-US (votesmart.org) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Searchbug - Landline or Cellular? en-US (searchbug.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  11. Education - Universities
    OpenSearch Working Icon Lancaster University Library Catalogue en-GB (cat.lib.lancs.ac.uk) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Ohio State Search en-US (osu.edu) by Soon Van [Review]
  12. Games
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Cheat Codes en-WW (cheatcodes.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon The Sims On Stage - Karaoke en-WW (thesimsonstage.ea.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Warhammer Online: Age of Reckoning en-WW (wardb.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  13. Health
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Cosmetics Info en-WW (cosmeticsinfo.org) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Medcyclopedia en-WW (medcyclopaedia.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Spark People en-WW (sparkpeople.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon The Calorie Counter en-WW (thecaloriecounter.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  14. Internet - Programming
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Dynamic Drive en-WW (dynamicdrive.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Ruby Core en-WW (ruby-doc.org) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Wordpress en-WW (wordpress.org) by Soon Van [Review]
  15. Internet - Tools
    OpenSearch Untested Icon LongURL en-WW (longurl.org) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon WebsiteOutlook en-US (websiteoutlook.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  16. Libraries
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Casey-Cardinia Library Corporation en-AU (cclc.vic.gov.au) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon NYU Libraries - BobCat en-US (library.nyu.edu) by Soon Van [Review]
  17. News
    OpenSearch Untested Icon FindLaw Legal News and Headlines en-US (public.findlaw.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Imooty en-WW (imooty.eu) by Soon Van [Review]
  18. Other General Engines
    OpenSearch Working Icon Joongel en-WW (joongel.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon LeapFish en-WW (leapfish.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon lyGO Visual Search en-WW (lygo.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Mahalo en-WW (mahalo.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Scoopler en-WW (scoopler.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  19. Other General Engines - Charity
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Ethicle en-WW (ethicle.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  20. Other General Engines - Metasearch
    OpenSearch Working Icon Dogpile en-WW (dogpile.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon ZapMeta en-WW (zapmeta.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  21. Recreation
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Dave's Garden en-WW (davesgarden.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Eventful en-WW (eventful.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  22. Recreation - Food & Drink
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Alex's Cocktail Recipes en-GB (cocktailmaking.co.uk) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Cook's Illustrated en-US (cooksillustrated.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Eatability - Adelaide en-AU (eatability.com.au) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Eatability - Brisbane en-AU (eatability.com.au) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Eatability - Canberra en-AU (eatability.com.au) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Eatability - Gold Coast en-AU (eatability.com.au) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Eatability - Melbourne en-AU (eatability.com.au) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Eatability - Perth en-AU (eatability.com.au) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Eatability - Sunshine Coast en-AU (eatability.com.au) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Food Down Under en-WW (fooddownunder.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon MyRecipes - Cooking Light en-WW (search.myrecipes.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Recipe Bridge en-WW (recipebridge.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Tasting Vancouver en-CA (tastingvancouver.ca) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon The Daily Plate en-WW (thedailyplate.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  23. Recreation - Travel
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Transport for London en-GB (tfl.gov.uk) by Soon Van [Review]
  24. Reference
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Fun Trivia Quizzes en-WW (funtrivia.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon ICD-9 Codes en-WW (icd9cm.chrisendres.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Lexis Web en-WW (lexisweb.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon NASA Tech Report Server en-WW (ntrs.nasa.gov) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Pedigree DB: German Shepherds en-WW (pedigreedatabase.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Truth or Fiction en-WW (truthorfiction.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Yale Law School Library en-US (morris.law.yale.edu) by Soon Van [Review]
  25. Reference - Encyclopedias
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Bikez en-WW (bikez.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  26. Shopping
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Amazanian en-WW (amazanian.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Bath & Body Works en-US (bathandbodyworks.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon iHerb en-WW (iherb.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Knit Picks en-WW (knitting-yarn.knitpicks.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon Marine Depot en-US (marinedepot.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Nabava.net hr-HR (nabava.net) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Working Icon YesAsia en-WW (yesasia.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  27. Shopping - Auction
    OpenSearch Untested Icon eBid US en-US (ebid.net) by Soon Van [Review]
  28. Shopping - Books
    OpenSearch Untested Icon AK Press en-WW (akpress.org) by Soon Van [Review]
  29. Shopping - DVD & Video
    OpenSearch Untested Icon DVD Rentals - BigPond Movies en-AU (dvd.bigpondmovies.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  30. Shopping - Electronics
    OpenSearch Untested Icon RS Components ZA en-ZA (za.rs-online.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  31. Shopping - Music
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Karaoke Books - Artists en-WW (karaokebooks.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Karaoke Books - Discs en-WW (karaokebooks.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Karaoke Books - Titles en-WW (karaokebooks.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon SpiralFrog en-WW (spiralfrog.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  32. Society
    OpenSearch Untested Icon RateMyProfessor - Schools en-WW (ratemyprofessors.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Wiser Earth en-WW (wiserearth.org) by Soon Van [Review]
  33. Society - Religion
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Bible Study Tools - KJV en-WW (biblestudytools.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  34. Society - Social Network
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Ning en-WW (ning.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Shelfari en-WW (shelfari.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Stickam - Member search en-WW (stickam.com) by Soon Van [Review]
  35. Undefined
    OpenSearch Untested Icon FactCheck.org en-US (factcheck.org) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Pin Pics en-WW (pinpics.com) by Soon Van [Review]
    OpenSearch Untested Icon Walk Score en-WW (walkscore.com) by Soon Van [Review]

126 plugins found.

Key
OpenSearch OpenSearch - supported by Firefox, Internet Explorer and Google Chrome
Sherlock Sherlock - supported by Firefox and SeaMonkey.
Working This plugin/provider should be working. If not, please review the plugin.
Untested This plugin/provider has not been verified - it may not work as expected.
Broken This plugin/provider is probably broken. If you are able to fix it, please submit an update. Otherwise, please try again later.
Mouseover the status icon to see the date the plugin/provider was last updated / last verified.
New This plugin/provider was added or updated in the last 7 days.
Highlighted plugins are the most frequently downloaded (number highlighted varies with number of results).
* Search plugins/providers marked (Support Mycroft) contain affiliate links and may use off-site redirects where that is the official method.